Advice for a spell to deal with an unpleasant person

I am a teacher and I have a very unpleasant parent that I am required to work with. Communication with her is never pleasant and she is very aggressive. Which spell would be most helpful?
An anti anxiety spell for me
A sweetening spell
The Bully be Gone
Or do you have a different suggestion

12 Likes

@crystal5 honestly my knee-jerk reaction was a freezer spell, but I’m assuming you will have to deal with the parent throughout the year.

Bully Be Gone may be a good one to try & having an anti-anxiety bowl on your desk or area may be helpful.

You said that she is aggressive though which is kind of concerning when the subject is most likely her child, so could you maybe have a 3rd party when you have to meet with her or a 3-way call that includes another person from the school… a guidance or adjustment counselor, resource officer, (I’m not sure what would be available in your school or school system) If you explain your concern maybe they will have you meet with her in a conference room with another coworker with you?

12 Likes

Those are all good options. If the person seems to be sending a lot of aggressive/bad energy, another option could be a return to sender spell since because it doesn’t add anything extra, simply returns intent.

(I say that because I personally prefer to leave curses as a last resort.)

Light a black candle that will absorb any negative energies around you, and if you feel it necessary carve the name of the person to send all that back to them. Use salt if you prefer.

6 Likes

@Susurrus freezer spells are great. And can be manipulated your way. My sister and mom are in my freezer and i only speak to them when i make first contact. Bully be gone or bitch be gone spells are great too. And u can always tweak them for your situation.

8 Likes