Bedtime storiesđź’ž

When I was little, my mother gave us to books to read, Cinderella and Bambi.
They’re both in French, so we’re happy looking at the cartoons.
We all know the story, poor little girl that went to boarding school after parents separated.
To finally meet handsome prince that swoop her away from the ugly stepmother and stepsisters.
They’ve flown to Neverland Hollywood to live happy ever after.
See, I do not like remakes. Sometimes it is better to leave things as they are. I should know that, I am a chef!.
A cook is like an alchemist and kitchen, his laboratory…But since we’re not getting grilled like kebabs anymore, I say, I’m a witch conjuring potions in my cauldron.
I remember the old wise druid in Asterix.
Popular and revered by the peaceful tribe goers.
And then, Romans arrived…trying to rewrite history with Christianity and everything else.
But that’s another story.
So, getting to the point.
Love good all films:
Rebecca, Gone with the wind, when Harry met Sally… unforgettable line: " l’ll have what she’s having"!-To name but a few.
Yes, what She’s that I do not.
Beautiful?, I say average!
Would like to find out where she’s found that magic wand.
Everything she touches turns gold, hopefully she will not end up like poor weathy king Midas.
I do not normally follow these fairytales, but as a famous financial guru twitted recently, and have of the population did not get “the yoke”:- Anything on the telly?
Referring to the most watched and talked show on earth to date, like we do not have enough to convert ourselves about!.
I hate it when educated people do not end sentences correctly. I, as a foreigner, had to ask for help to understand it, believe me when I say I lack sense of humour.
And I have been more than 20 years in this island.

If anyone feel raw about my comments, forgive me, I did not inherit 10 million from my mother and is hard to get by when chances to find a job are getting abysmal.