Blessed be on this group, Hello

Hello there everyone! Texas here! I am grateful to be here so thank you for having me. My birth name is Odenina but I go by Nina and Moonshadow is what I named myself when I started doing shadow work a few years ago. I stumbled upon this site while searching for literature to read about working with Hecate. Being connected with the moon since I was a younger girl I follow the moon wherever she goes, I practice manifesting the things I desire in my life. I have been using and reading Oracle Moonology cards and Tarot Cards secretly for years now (self taught). I am infatuated with witchcraft and hope to learn more, while acquiring new skills here. Blessings to all.

10 Likes

Welcome Moonshadow. I see your from Texas. Im originally from Oklahoma City, Ok now living in Ohio. Hope you enjoy your time here.

7 Likes

Hi @moonshadow! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots: Did you find the information on Hecate that the site provides? If not you can find it here. There are also a few chants and prayers to the Lady if you poke around the site enough.

If you have any questions just give a shout and someone here will give you a hand. I look forward to getting to know you!

5 Likes

Welcome Moonshadow! :wave: That’s a great name and it’s nice to have you here!!

Thanks for your introduction. Many of us love Oracle cards and read them frequently. I know I do, mostly when I have decisions to make or if I’m stuck and need a push forward.

I hope you will continue to learn more and share your discoveries with us. Blessed Be!! :pray:

7 Likes

Welcome to the community Moonshadow. Pleasure to meet you.
Blessed be

6 Likes

yes Amethyst Thank You

5 Likes

Hey! Welcome to the forum. You will definitely learn some things here. I hope for the best in your journey. :slight_smile:

6 Likes