Career Change, Job Wishes 🙏

Hello lovelies!

Recently I’ve had a spiritual awakening of sorts, I’ve really struggled in lockdown and it’s brought my mental health very low.

Thankfully I’m on the up again :pray: a large part of the low was the realisation that the career field I was in really wasnt something I enjoyed anymore. :pensive:

I was recently made redundant, which sucks from a financial perspective, but I’m going to take it as a sign that the universe is giving me a reason to search out something I have a passion for :metal:t2:

Anyway, I think I’ve found something I would really enjoy and be really good at; refuge project worker. Luckily, there’s an opening locally- only problem is its a whole new career path so I have no experience from a professional point of view.

I’ve wrote up my application and I’m sending it out tomorrow, if you could all send some positive energy my way in the hope that they’ll give me a chance, I’d really appreciate it! :zap::sparkles:

As always, thank you :heart:

5 Likes

Sending positive thoughts and vibes and support and prayers :pray::heavy_heart_exclamation:

2 Likes

Thank you @christina4! It means a lot :sparkles:

1 Like

Good luck with your application @mrs :blush:
I’m sure you’ll do great, sending you lots of positive energy :dizzy:

2 Likes

You’ve got this :). Sending you so much positive vibes! I’m a project manager and am just an email away ;). I’ve got faith in you @mrs

2 Likes

You’re welcome :blush:hope all goes well

1 Like

Sending best wishes and white light to you.

2 Likes