Crystals, Moonglow and Manifesting

Hiya from the West Coast of BC, Canada!

I happened upon this marvel site while looking for tid-bits on Samhain. I’ve been embracing the ways of the wheel for a few years now after tuning into the rhythm of the lunar cycles to support my nervous system. I’m paying extra close attention to the cycles of rest. :relieved:

I’ve always been drawn to and fascinated by the moon (no surprize with my Sun and Mercury in Cancer) and the length of her phases that connect me to the ebb and flow of the nature world.

Been a waterchild, I visit Maui as often as I can and it was there that my sensitivity to the energy of crystals was “turned-on” (thank you Moldavite :pray:) Since then I’ve been exploring the wonderful world of minerals and crystals.

Interests also include: Astrology, Tarot and Oracle Cards, Essential Oils and Herbs, Reiki, Emotion Code, Law of Attraction, and most of all the natural world of flora and fauna. I am also practicing Somatic Experiencing/Therapy and the Feldenkrais Method and eager to hear from others who blend these modalities. :heart:

Thank you for your time and energy,
Cheers,
Janis

17 Likes

Hi @janis! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum!

I look forward to chatting with you, it seems like you’ve got quite a bit of knowledge! If you have any questions just ask and someone will pop up and help you out.

6 Likes

Welcome :relaxed:
I’m Christina from New York. I’m a certified crystal healer and I have my reiki 1. I think we’ll get along fine. Have you seen the courses, yet?

If you need anything please let me know.
Blessed be :pray:

5 Likes

@janis hello and welcome. I’m crystal from Ohio. Hope to chat soon

6 Likes