Glad to meet you!

I’m not the best at introducing myself but I suppose I’ll explain a bit about my path up to this point. I was born into a highly religious family of Evangelical Christians but I always felt more in tune with the spiritual side of religion. I was studying to be a pastor (hopefully) when my studies led me down an interesting path, which ended in my conclusion that there was more to the world than a single God, and that the spiritual calling I felt meant more than being a pastor. At least, it made many of my experiences make sense. Anyways I’ve been studying magick for about ten months or so, and since I feel ready to take my first steps in applying what I learned I wanted to find a group that I could not only bounce ideas off of, but a group with much more experience that could help guide me. I’m happy to be here and excited to learn everything that I can!

14 Likes

Welcome @nathan2, I am Temujin from Australia. Can’t wait to hear more about you and get involved in some interesting discussions. Sounds like you have a lot of experience and knowledge to share.

Tem

9 Likes

@nathan2 hello and welcome. I’m so glad you found your way here. This is an amazing place to learn and grow. Any questions just ask and someone will help you.

9 Likes

Hi there @nathan2

I’m Jess and I’m wishing you the most warmest of welcomes from Perth, Australia I’m 32 and I have only just started out on my path.
So happy to have you here, this coven is amazing. The people that I have met are the most beautiful and kind people with the brightest souls. They are the most genuine and caring people.
If you ever have any questions reach out here. There is always someone willing and able to help you. There is no such thing as a silly question here. I have learnt so much already and I’ve only been a member for a couple of weeks!

Looking forward to getting to know you,
Jess

8 Likes

Welcome! We are glad you’re here!