Grandpa had been kidnapped

Merry meet -

I am new to all this and I don’t want to do anything that could bounce back. I don’t want to hurt anyone, I just want the truth to come out and justice to be served.

Long story short, my aunt kidnapped my 90+ year old grandpa. He has dementia and had not been allowed to speak with anyone in the family.

They have a crooked lawyer, blocking mental testing and allow neglect.

I’m worried that the bad lawyer may have dark energy assisting him, because he’s getting away with things within the court system that are actually illegal.

I’m looking for a strong spell that will allow only light and truth to be seen and heard.

Any help would be much appreciated (this has been going on over a year now. My grandpa is not in good or caring hands and I honestly worry for his safety).

Bright blessings! :purple_heart:

Dawn

2 Likes

Hi Dawn,

This sounds like a terrible situation you are going through. I have found a couple of truth spells that might be useful in your situation. These are from Aslinn Dhan’s Book of Shadows:

Truth Spell

To gain knowledge of the truth in your situation

• 1 Light Blue Candle
  • 1 Yellow Candle
  • Pen and paper

Write down what you need to know.
Light the yellow candle. Say:

"Light of knowledge shine this way
Dispelling ignorance today
As we learn, we understand
The truth revealed with each new day
Once was blind but now can see
As understanding comes to me
So Mote it Be."

Repeat the charms times three. Allow the candles to burn for an hour. Repeat the spell for three days allowing the candle to burn all the way down on the third day.

✦••┈┈┈┈┈┈•• ••┈┈┈┈┈┈••✦

Truth Spell

For truthful testimony in court:

• 1 Gold Candle
  • 1 Gray Candle
  • 1 Purple Candle
  • Rose, Vanilla, and Musk oil
  • Myrrh Incense
  • Purple bead and cord

Anoint the candles and light. Light incense. String the bead and pass deosil clockwise) intoning:

"A winged courier now takes flight
Aid me in my legal plight