Greetings and Blessed be from Puerto Rico

Greetings Everyone:
I am from Puerto Rico. I am a mother of 4. I teach english at a correctional facility and I am currently studying to be a forensic psychologist. I have been in Wicca for 10 years , though I just recently did the initiation ritual. I love crystals and use them for everything. I have healed people using my crystals. Which is what gave birth to my coven name Serilda Stonce. I am excited to be hear and share experiences as well as learn from the group. Blessed be!

8 Likes

Merry meet! Welcome from West Virginia! Sounds like you lead a very busy life, we’re glad to have you here! Look forward to chatting with you!

Blessed be!

4 Likes

Hi from London! Welcome to the forum, it’s great to have you here :blush:

4 Likes

Welcome, Deborah!! :wave: Bienvenida al grupo!

We are usually very interested in crystals and different types of healing so it’s great to have you in the forum!! Do you have a big crystal collection??

Anyway, feel free to browse around and comment on any topic that you’re interested in.

Blessed Be! :pray:

5 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @Deborah5 (Serilda Stonce)! :heart:

We are excited to have you here- please make yourself at home in the forums! :two_hearts: For a crystal lover, there are many discussions about crystals- feel free to jump in on any or create your own! :gem:

The forums are a place for folks from all over the world to come together, share ideas, learn, and chat! I hope you can find many others to connect with- we are blessed to have you join us! Feel free to reach out with any questions that come up :blush:

Blessed be! :sparkling_heart:

4 Likes