Greetings everyone glad to be here

My name is Christina and I’m new to this whole thing and excited to be here​:black_heart::skull:

11 Likes

Welcome to The Infinite Root Coven @christina19 .

7 Likes

Merry meet @christina19 nice to have you with us. I am Nicki but can call me Nick. Welcome to the coven. Wishing you a magickal and fulfilled experience.

7 Likes

Hi @christina19! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots: Since you’re new here, let me point you to the Courses that will give you a good start. Keep an eye out for tomorrow’s Merry Meet Monday- Forum News post because that will let you in on all the activities we’re doing and it’ll get you a chance to know people while chatting down in the comments.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will pop up to answer them. I look forward to getting to know you!

Blessed be!

6 Likes

Welcome, Christina! :wave:

Feel free to tell us a bit more about yourself! Where in the world are you located? Participate in the poll! Do you have any favorite books or practices in your craft? Are you currently reading anything that you could recommend? Join the current Book Club here

I hope you will enjoy your time here and make lots of witchy-minded friends. Blessed Be!

5 Likes

Merry meet and welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven, @Christina19 :infinite_roots:

Like others have mentioned, make yourself at home here! There are always ongoing Activities and you have a friendly coven full of fellow witches who love to chat. Whether you have some Witchy Wisdom you’d like to share, a Question, or just a General Chat- feel free to reach out with a new post at any time :blush:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon! Blessed be :sparkles:

5 Likes

Welcome!! Another Christina… Aw yeah :sweat_smile::revolving_hearts: