Greetings from Denmark, Scandinavia

Merry meet,
Glad I’ve found this forum and all of you people.
I’m a male witch and an old soul and I’ve been practicing the Wiccan beliefs for around 25 years now and still learning.
Blessed be to all of you … Jonatan

15 Likes

Welcome @jonatan :relaxed: I’m Christina and I’m from New York. I’m Eclectic but I do a lot of dream work, astral travel, lucid dreaming, eye. I resonate with the stars!! And crystals!!! I’m a certified crystal healer. Anyway, hope to see you around here soon!
Blessed be :pray:

6 Likes

Welcome, @jonatan !! We are glad to have you here with us.
I’m Sarah! I live in Texas currently, and I am about a year into my discovery and practice.
I can’t even imagine the wealth of knowledge you must have after 25 years of practicing the Craft. I look forward to learning from you!

Again, welcome.

6 Likes

Good morning @jonatan it’s nice to meet you! I’m Siofra from Cape Cod, MA, USA. I have been practicing on my own for about year consistently but I was practicing off & on through high school & after I graduated.

To get a feel for what is going on in the coven, there is the Merry Meet Monday - Forum News! May 24 :full_moon_with_face:.

There is a lot of good information in the courses section of Spells8 too. I love them, you can find them here. Courses

I look forward to speaking with you more throughout the forum! Have a great weekend.

6 Likes

Welcome to the Coven :infinite_roots: I’m Liisa an eclectic Witch and Norse pagan from Scotland :heart: you have come to the best place, I’ve been here for a couple of months now and I don’t know what I would do without all these beautiful people :heart: if you need anything at all just ask :grin:

7 Likes

Merry meet and welcome @jonatan, we are glad to have you with us. I hope what you find here helps you further along on your path. Blessed be.

6 Likes