Greetings from The Bronx, New York

My name is Sri John. I was initiated into the Five Rivers Circle in 2005. Our Circle dissolved in 2007 due to a disagreement in the direction we wanted to practice in. I recently began to practice once more having had a wonderful experience with the Circle. Five Rivers Circle was the name I gave to the group so You can say I’m a Circle of One. Anyway, I’m also retired from my job of 35 years and now I’m a Rock Musician, playing Classic Rock lead guitar in a three piece band. I practice sound healing meditation and I’m also a Tarot reader having studied with Rachel Pollack. So nice to meet you!

8 Likes

Great to meet you! Welcome!

4 Likes

Merry meet @sri! I’m Kasie, from West Virginia. Nice to meet you, I hope to chat with you more on the forum.

3 Likes

Welcome Sri John! :wave:

A Circle of One, and a rocking one at that. You could say it’s A Perfect Circle!

It’s too bad that your coven dissolved. I’m glad you found this corner of the Internet and I hope you’ll explore and share your creativity and spirit with us!

Feel free to browse the Forum and comment on any topic you like, or create your own!

3 Likes

Hi I’m Krissie and I recently found my way back over the summer and have been so much happier for it. I am from Cape Cod, MA, USA and I am learning the tarot and pendulum. I work with crystals and herbs from my home. I made my bedroom my sanctuary and I work hard at making sure it feels peaceful to me and my soul.

I think you have come to the right place, everyone here is amazing and so are the courses! Even if you are already well versed, it’s a nice refresher taking the courses. There are some good books as suggested readings and we currently have our first book club type of discussion!

I hope you are happy here and if you have any questions or just want to join in, the forum is the place to be.

Blessed Be :star2:

4 Likes