Hai newbie here!

Aloha! My name is Jade and I’m excited to get to know everyone in this forum! Im new on this website but I have been Wiccan for a few years now. I still have a lot to learn and I still consider myself a baby witch. For years I’ve been looking for someone who was like me, but of curse it was next to impossible. So im very thankful that I have found you guys! I hope to become close family with everyone here! Blessed Be :heart:

11 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @ashlynn (Jade)! :heart:

I’m so happy your path has lead you here- you will find many others like you in the Spells8 Forums! Although we come from all over the world, this is a place where we can gather to share ideas, information, questions, and so much more :books: :blush:. We are blessed to have you here!

If you’re looking to learn, the Complete Courses are a great place to do so! There’s also the Spells8 YouTube Channel, not to mention the many varied topics here in the forums. Feel free to jump in on any topics of interest, or create your own to begin a new discussion! :raised_hands:

It is a pleasure to meet you and I can’t wait to talk with you more- Blessed Be! :sparkling_heart:

2 Likes

Welcome to the community!

3 Likes

Welcome to the family :slight_smile::sparkling_heart: it’s a pleasure to meet you! I’m from New York. I’ve been practicing for about 10-13 years now, I can’t remember lol glad to have you here with us all.

3 Likes

Hi @ashlynn Jade! I take it from the Aloha you’re from Hawaii? There’s a whole bunch of us, spread across the world, waiting to be friends here. I myself am from West Virginia. I look forward to chatting with you soon!

3 Likes

Thank you ! Im so happy I’ve found this place!

1 Like