Hello All I'm From Florida, My Name Is Kara

I’m a Business Intuitive Life Coach that specializes in Self-Care.

I get results for new service-based entrepreneurs who want to Turn their Viewers Into Clients online without the frustration and overwhelm…

And none of that happens without you taking care of your FIRST order of business and that is you!

I am a certified Shaman who does YouTube videos and believes in the Law of Attraction & intensely loves the Divine Supreme, Source over us all.

I connect with Divine Source using my Higher Self, Tarot, The Crystals of The Earth, Divine Light, Ascended Masters, Arch Angels, My Spirit Guides, and Ancestors.

For the good of all and harm to none…

I enjoy being the support and aid for others as I once needed…

I know how important it is to be of help as much as I need help as well … I will be on a Hero’s journey until I draw my last breath. I will never stop learning or thirsting for knowledge.

Which is how I stumbled across Spells 8, I was googling some non-complicated easy to do spells and i landed here and found so much more! I look forward to building some genuine relationships.

Sincerely,
Kara

13 Likes

Hi @TheRealKara! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Normally I’d point newbies here out to the courses but I get the feeling you don’t need those! But don’t hesitate to ask if you have any questions. I look forward to learning from and talking to you!

7 Likes

Welcome @TheRealKara

6 Likes

Hello and welcome home :infinite_roots: @TheRealKara

It’s nice to meet you, Kara, I’m Marsha, an eclectic solitary witch from Colorado. There are lots of friendly and helpful people here, so if you have any questions, just ask. Q&A I’m looking forward to getting to know you better!

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

4 Likes