Hello all new to the group

hello everybody blessed be. I am new to all of this so please be patient. I’m a 36 year old man who is trying to unblock my powers and really learn all of this so please any help. So Mote it Be

6 Likes

@weston
Welcome to a place of learning and clearing up the false statements relating to Witchcraft.
This is my 7-part beginner plan (There’s so much more, but this is a good start.)
1 st the search is where you can find almost anything you’re looking for.
2nd Don’t shy away from the Q&A section, it often answers questions before you think of them.
3rd Start your courses, they are very instructive and often entertaining. You can have video lessons as well as written ones.
4 th At the top of this page there are 5 boxes, each is informative and helpful.
5 th O.K. RELAX! It may seem overwhelming, and it can be, but one of the lessons you’ll learn is meditation…oh so helpful!
6 th Please visit us on FORUM, we not only love questions but to get to know each other, well, with kindness and respect.
7 th Here’s the fun part, sit back, and get a cup of something warm to drink. Put your feet up and join us in learning the practice of Magick. Plus you can make some amazing friends.
This old hat to many here, I often send this to ‘Newbies’.
Thanks for joining us.
Blessed be
Garnet

6 Likes

Hi @weston! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

@Garnet is wise, you should listen to her! The Courses are easy to do and don’t take too long, and the Q&A section is great!

And if you have any questions yourself you can just add to it and ask one! Someone will be by to help you out. Most of all, enjoy your time. It’s not something to be worried over but savored. Like a good dessert.

I look forward to chatting with you more in the future!

5 Likes

Hello and welcome home :infinite_roots: @weston