Hello and Merry Meet

Hello my name is Janetta I live in Ogden Utah. I am a empath and Medium. I have known for years about being a empath and my medium abilities, well lets say now that i am older and i have gone thru a reawaking last august. I use to hid emy wicca as the amount of teasing and disbelif of wha ti can do was hard to mother bare as a teen.
I am a mother of 5 grandma of 8 i am 51 years old. I am a stylist i own my own salon and i am a CNA and a Medical Assistant and a Phelbolmist as well … i work as a stylist and i have left the medical field all together i am coming back to my wicca ways and i am growing. I look forward to learn more and getting reaquaninted with mother earth my goddess is morrigan. i am open just ask me anything if you want xo Ravens moon aka Janetta

10 Likes

sorry about mishaps my computer kept jumping around many apoligies.

6 Likes

Hi @Ravens_Moon! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Since you’re new here, I’m going to point out today’s Merry Meet Monday- Magick News of the Week post. It will let you know what activities are going on in the forum, and about our Thursday teas, and all the fun things we’re doing.

It’s also a great way to get to know people since you can chat about your week down in the comments.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to getting to know you!

6 Likes

sweet! thank you i will do my very best to come in on mondays
sometimes i can on thrusdays and sundays due to i own my own business!
i love tea!

7 Likes

@Ravens_Moon hello and welcome. Everyone is wonderful here. If you have any questions just ask and someone will help you.

8 Likes

Welcome Janetta! I’m Christine and I live in Tennessee. I’m just a baby witch here but there’s a lot of information and courses you can do, and many people to answer your questions and help you on your path.

7 Likes

Hiya @Ravens_Moon,