Hello and Wow I'm Fascinated!

Hello there! Newbie here and I am fascinated by all the information I have read so far. I don’t know if I can call myself a witch (yet), but all I know is that over the past two months or so, I have been drawn to this world and I am wondering if this is a path I am supposed to get on. Being a person who does not believe in coincidence, I think there’s a reason I stumbled upon this site and forum.

I have done a couple of rituals/spells over the past couple of months and the more I learn, the more I feel attracted to the craft.

I want to say hello and I really hope and wish to learn more and to know other people on here :slight_smile: Have a nice day everyone!

15 Likes

@Peridot hello and welcome. I’m so glad you found your way here. This is a great place to learn and grow.

7 Likes

Thank you :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Your welcome. Any questions just ask. Someone will pop on to help

7 Likes

Hi @Peridot! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

We’re glad you found your way here! Have you seen the Wicca Self-Initiation Course yet? Reading and watching that may help you decide if you want to continue down the path.

I’d also like to invite you to the Group Ritual tomorrow. Basically, we each week all have tea and meditate or do a little spell and get together and talk about it down in the comments. It can be done at any time of the day, although there’s a Zoom meeting at noon eastern if you want to do it with the group.

But we chit-chat down in the comments about what we did and how we felt and it’s a great way to get to know people. I look forward to getting to know you!

7 Likes

Welcome @Peridot,

I am Temujin, from Australia and am glad to have you here!

Enjoy your time with us.

6 Likes

Welcome to the Forum @Peridot!

Thank you for your introduction! I don’t believe in coincidences either, and the more I experience the more I believe everything is connected.