HELLO EVERYONE, Greetings from California

Hi I’m Kiewandra, I’m from Los Angeles, CA and I’m new here to Spell 8. I’ve been on my Wiccan Journey for over 6 years now. I’m a Solitary Wiccan I’m here to grow in my Faith learn rituals, meet some amazing new people, and some meditation tips. Thanks for having me, and I’m looking forward to learning some new magic.

10 Likes

Hello @MelaninWitch!! Welcome to the Forum! :wave:

Tell us a bit about yourself! What areas of Magic are you more interested in? Do you have any experience?

Feel free to share anything about yourself in the forums, ask about different topics or any questions at all!

Blessed be! :dizzy:

2 Likes

I’m interested in Candle Magic, and learning spells. I’m new at Casting spells. I’m 39 years old and I hope to learn skills to strengthen my Wiccan Journey.

3 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @MelaninWitch! :heart:

My grandparents lived in Nevada, but I never made it all the way to California. I’m originally from Massachusetts but I’m in Europe now- sending greetings from Poland! :wave: There are many others here from around the USA- feel free to visit the post Where in the World are Witches to see where everyone is from! :world_map:

If you are looking to learn, I highly recommend the Complete Courses on Spells8! Since you have an interest in candle magick, I especially recommend Candle Magick 101 :candle:

Candle-Magic-Spells

Like Francisco said, feel free to make yourself at home in the forums! You are very welcome to jump in on any existing topics, or feel free to start a new discussion :writing_hand:

We are very blessed to have you join us- I’m looking forward to talking with you more soon :blush:

Blessed be! :sparkling_heart:

2 Likes

Thank you so much for that warm welcome. Candle Magic 101 has so much information that will be very helpful for me during my candle magic journey.

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum! :bouquet:

Glad to have you on board :star_struck:

2 Likes