Hello Everyone 💕

Hi, my name is Tiffany and I’m a 31 yr old nurse from a small town in Pennsylvania. I have 2 sons and I’m raising them on my own with the help of my mother who is a recovering addict. I’ve had what I’d like to think was my spiritual awakening about 2 yrs ago and I started digging more and more into who I was or what I needed to be and I found the craft. I’ve ALWAYS known I was different or have connected to people and things on a different level and i now know why, funny how that works out huh??? But anyway, I’m still very new and learning everyday and would love any input, tips, tricks or just support. I am very glad to have found this community and can’t wait to meet some like minded people :grin::grin:

6 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @MzTiffKelly! :heart:

Thank you for that wonderful introduction- sending you greetings from Poland! :wave: I am glad you found your way here and I hope you find the forums to be a supportive place that can help you on your path :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

A great place to start for anyone looking to build a foundation is the Self-Initiation Ritual and following Complete Courses- there’s a lot to learn! Feel free to reach out here if you have any questions or find fun things you’d like to share, as we all love to learn :books:

You are warmly invited to join in any of the ongoing forum activities as well. Make yourself at home!

It is a pleasure to meet you and I’m looking forward to talking with you more soon, Tiffany. Blessed be! :sparkling_heart:

4 Likes

Hi @MzTiffKelly, I’m Kasie from West Virginia! Welcome to the forum, hope to chat with you soon!

3 Likes

Hiya @MzTiffKelly! Welcome to the forum :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s great to have you here! I’m sending lots of happy vibes over from London, England :heart:

3 Likes

Welcome, Tiffany! :wave:

We are very blessed to have you join us! I hope you find that this is the right community and coven for you!