Hello from a newbie

Hi from Iowa, U.S.A! I’m a newbie here and trying to learn as .uch as I can. I would accept any help I can get.

12 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, Nicki! :wave:

I encourage you to explore the lessons and courses on the site.

Please make yourself at home in the forums! Jump in on any posts of interest, search for topics, and always feel free to create a new discussion. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out!

10 Likes

Welcome :hugs: I’m Christina and I’m from New York. If you have any questions, ask away!!! Nice to meet you :relaxed:
Blessed be :pray:

10 Likes

Hello, it’s nice to meet you too @nicki1 , I’m called either as Anne or Margaret here, everyone else calls me by either of those 2 names, I’m from NCR, Paranaque, Philippines, the dog you have in the picture seems to be nice too. When in doubt or when you have questions too you could ask questions by making a forum topic of it, someone else who knows the topic will show up and help you out.

Blessed Be,
Margaret

10 Likes

Merry meet and welcome :slightly_smiling_face:

10 Likes

It is a pleasure to meet you, @nicki1- welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven! :infinite_roots:

That’s a wonderful picture- who is your furry friend? :dog: :two_hearts:

There’s a lot to see and do around here, so I recommend checking out the weekly news post Merry Meet Monday to explore what is happening this week :scroll: If you have any questions as you go through the forum and Spells8 course, please don’t hesitate to reach out! you have many friendly coven members happy to help :blush:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon! Blessed be :sparkles:

9 Likes

Merry Meet @nicki1 and welcome.

I also have to ask who your furry friend is!

8 Likes

Merry Meet, @nicki1, and friend! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the coven! :infinite_roots:

10 Likes