Hello from California

Hello All!

I am new to Spells8 but excited to meet more coven members! I am always down to learn from others and pass on what knowledge I’ve gained over the years. I’ve been looking around and reading A LOT of information, but I haven’t posted anything yet. I was beginning to feel like a stalker! So here I am to join the fun.

I am 41 and a mother of two grown daughters. I don’t follow any one path, however, Wiccan would be the closest to my beliefs. I tend to take in what makes sense to me ad speaks to my soul, from many different beliefs. I live by the belief that you get back what you put out into the world :slight_smile:

anyway, I can’t wait to get to know some of you better! See you on the boards :slight_smile:

13 Likes

Welcome to the forum! I know you’ll be right at home. There’s so much to learn here. I’m excited to get to know you! Welcome again!

7 Likes

Merry meet @heather79,

I know I already said hello in another discussion, so I hope you don’t mind if I say it again here! Thank you for sharing your lovely introduction, it is a pleasure to meet you :blush::heart:

Nothing wrong with lurking, but I’m really happy you took the chance to jump in and say hello! Welcome to the fun of the forum, Heather, make yourself at home! :grinning:

It sounds like you probably know your way around pretty well, but just in case, know that you are always welcome to reach out if you need anything. Whether it’s with a post in Q&A to call on the coven or a note in Site Feedback & Announcements for any technical issues, we’re here and always happy to help however we can :handshake: :infinite_roots:

Looking forward to chatting with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

6 Likes

Hi @heather79! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Lurking is great, we love our lurkers, but it’s so much more fun to play. I’m glad you joined us!