Hello from Michigan

I’m new to everything and just trying to find a community that I can turn to when needed. My name is Stephanie and it’s hard for me to reach out to people but I felt a need has arisen. I’ve felt a pull to the spiritual since I was a child, but due to family influence turned away from my pursuits. I’ve currently come in contact with like minded people, but for reasons don’t have a lot of trust. I’ve recently started exploring the idea of a patron deity and was blindsided by the response, as it didn’t come from the direction I was looking. So I’m now taking steps to find the right path for me.

8 Likes

@Nekoshibou hello and welcome. I’m crystal from Ohio. I’m so glad you found your way here. The ppl here are lovely and the guidance and information available are amazing. I look forward to getting to know you.

9 Likes

Hi @Nekoshibou! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I’d suggest going over the Wiccan Self-Initiation course, there’s a section on the God and Goddess that might help you out. Trust your gut, it may be telling you something.

If you need any help just ask and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to chatting with you!

7 Likes

Hi @Nekoshibou and welcome! You’ve come to the best place for love and acceptance as well as so much wisdom! Everyone here is very helpful, definitely don’t be afraid to ask questions! Merry meet! :revolving_hearts::pray:

7 Likes

Welcome @Nekoshibou and thanks for that heart-felt introduction! :pray:

You have a whole coven of friendly folks happy to help! I know there is a learning curve involved with jumping into a new online forum, so if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Blessed Be! :sparkles:

6 Likes

Merry meet Stephanie @Nekoshibou and welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven! :infinite_roots: