Hello from Tennessee

Hello, everyone! Glad to be here. Today is my first day on spells8 on 11/11. I’m a newbie to the craft, I first started to learn tarot a few months back and just always found it fascinating. Hope to learn more about the craft and basically see where I fit in with it all.

15 Likes

Welcome to the forums Christine! :slightly_smiling_face:

7 Likes

Welcome :relaxed:
I’m Christina and I’m from New York.
It’s so nice to meet you!! Have you seen our courses yet?

Otherwise, I hope you poke around the posts and learn as much as you can and of you need anything, please let me know or someone else may pop up and help out!
Have a blessed day!

8 Likes

Nice to meet you! :sparkling_heart: There is so much to learn from everyone here and it’s a great community! Feel free to ask any question you have, we are all here to help you! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

8 Likes

Hi Christine, welcome to Spells8. This is a kind, friendly site. We welcome everyone who wants to learn about Magick without judgement.
Blessed be
Garnet

6 Likes

@christine13 hello and welcome. I’m crystal from Ohio. This is an amazing place to learn and grow. Any questions just ask and someone will help you.

7 Likes

Merry Meet! I’m Siofra from Cape Cod! :shell: Everyone here is very friendly & supportive of each other’s unique paths. :infinite_roots:

A great place to get started in the forum is the Merry Meet Monday - Magick News of the Week! Nov 8 :fallen_leaf: to get a feel for the happenings & the people here. Feel free to ask any questions or search the forum & jump in on any topic of interest.

I look forward to speaking with you soon! :hugs:

6 Likes

Hi Christina! Yes, I’ve been looking through the courses! There is so much information it’s a little overwhelming, but I’m ready to learn:)

7 Likes

Thank you, Velle!

7 Likes

Thank you, Garnet! I feel so welcomed already. I knew it was the right place to be:)

6 Likes