Hello I am Martje

Hello everyone
I am new at this app and forum. I am very happy to have found this and be able to join. I am from the Netherlands. I have been busy with all kinds of spirituality but just lately I have my focus on witchcraft and it clicks :blush:I am reading a lot , experiment a lot and want to learn learn learn. Also I know being a witch is something old to me, it s like coming home to me. It makes me happy
I love being in nature, being creative and I love to dance

13 Likes

@martje Welcome! Definitely, so much learning to do with witchcraft! I love it so much. I have been reading and reading books, websites, apps, and so much stuff. Doing what makes you happy is great! So nice to meet you.

9 Likes

@martje I bid you warm welcome!
You’ve found a place of love and learning. Those who abide here are searchers of truth, we offer both.
Try the Q&A, often so very informative. Then courses, where you will learn medication, circle casting how to find your gifts and free downloads.
Stay a while and be part of the family.
Blessed be, stay safe and know you are loved
Garnet

8 Likes

Hi @martje! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

So glad to hear that being here feels like home for you, that’s great! Have you found the Courses yet? They’re full of great information for you. If you have any questions, about anything, just ask and someone will pop up and help you out!

I look forward to getting to know you better!

7 Likes

Merry Meet

@martje its real nice to have you, I am NickWick I must say you are at the right place to learn and develop your skills and knowledge. I have shared a link for you for our MERRY MEET MONDAYS updates, feel free to jump right in and catch up.

Everyone is super friendly and supportive so feel free to ask any questions :blush: you may have. Looking forward to seeing you again around i the forum.

L :dizzy:ve L :heart: ve & L :candle: ght the Way

9 Likes