Hello I am Sonya from Minnesota

Hi I have already posted my intro on the wrong topic and can’t figure out how to change it! My name is Sonya and I live in north of St Paul in Minnesota. The Craft has called to me since I can remember. I am a Taurus and will turn 38 this year. I have a 13 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. There is a big pagan community in the Minneapolis area and in the past I practiced regularly with a coven. I am mostly solitary now bc I don’t like to leave my little hobby farm in the woods! Lol. I am here to find positivity and connection on the internet. To learn, deepen my practice. I am a hairstylist by trade and I use it to bring joy and comfort to people. Merry meet everyone

7 Likes

Most welcome Sonya! :hugs: :hearts: I am soo happy you chose Spells8 Infinite Roots Coven for you my dear! :infinite_roots: :sparkles: I am pleased to tell you that this just might be the most loving and supportive coven you had ever imagined! You will see with time, how much people love and support each other here! :two_hearts: Blessed Be dear! :pentagram: :dizzy:

5 Likes

Welcome to the forum @sonya3! I’m Siofra_Strega, a moderator here at Spells8 from Cape Cod. I’m so happy that you have joined us! :hugs: I have 3 children, 2 boys & 1 girl then a fur baby that is sort of my shadow :laughing:

Have you found the courses yet? There is a lot of great information within them & if you have any questions or something to share with us, feel free to jump in on any open topic or start your own. Someone will be right along to help you out, we are all very friendly & supportive of each other’s paths. :smiling_face: I follow a more Irish :ireland: Celtic :triquetra: practice & work with 2 of their deities. I enjoy reading books :books:, tarot & oracle, witches’ runes, I am a Certified Crystal Practitioner, astrology :milky_way:

(I am a Scorpio :scorpius: sun :sun:, Virgo :virgo: moon :full_moon:, & Capricorn :capricorn: Rising :arrow_up:)