Hello I'm Clarissa

Merry meet! I’m new here. And I’m not very good at introductions. I’ve been studying the craft my entire life. My great aunt was a green witch. I decided to dedicate my life fully to the craft 2 years ago. I’m always excited to learn new things and meet new people. Blessed be!

11 Likes

Merry Meet & I’m happy you found your way here. Everyone is very friendly & supportive. Ask any questions & someone will be with you as soon as they can.

If you have anything of a more personal nature to post, please consider using A Sacred Space, only active, logged in members can access & interact with that category.

We have a (Group Ritual - Nov 25) :turkey: Soothing Tea for Good Digestion that we are continuing through the weekend. It’s a good place to meet other members.

I hope you have a great rest of your weekend :hugs:

7 Likes

Thank you!

8 Likes

Welcome @Esa, you have found a friendly & helpful family. Any questions just ask anyone.
It’s very nice to meet you, I’m Debra.

7 Likes

@Esa hello and welcome. You are in great company here. Hope to chat soon

8 Likes

Welcome, @Esa! :wave:

Thanks for your introduction! I’m glad you found us!

I hope you’ll make friends here and expand your Craft as you share your discoveries with us in the Coven :infinite_roots: :infinite_roots:

Blessed Be

7 Likes

It’s very nice to meet you all! Thanks for the warm welcome!

6 Likes

Hi @Esa! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You have got to check out our green witch courses! @Francisco has put together some lovely information and pages for your book of shadows, it’s awesome. He’s always adding to it as well.

I myself have a black thumb. LOL! Couldn’t grow mold if I tried.

If you have any questions, about anything, just ask and someone will pop up and help you out! I look forward to chatting more with you!

6 Likes

Hey Clarrisa,