Hello Infinite Roots Coven 🔮

Hello My name is DivineAscendingOne. I’m very excited to be here around such knowledgable, gifted people I’m new and would love to earn as much as possible I am a true believer in crystal healing also I just my healing abilities have been awakenened as well as other gifts that I need to learn more about but also if anyone is in the eastern area there is a lovely yearly event I will be going to this weekend [Spirit Fest 2022 Sept 17-18 ,2022 20 year anniversary ] [https://campchesterfield.com] https://campchesterfield.net this is my first time going to the festival but I just wanted to introduce my self and let anyone know this place is open all year round its free to go besides the 1 time a year and its only $10 for the whole day.but its free all year they are open all year round I just started seeker school there. I was able to go Labor Day weekend and it is truly is remarkable and just walking the labyrinth was amazing but I figured if your as close as I am you might like to go to just clear your mind and a awesome crystal shop but I’m not affiliated with them just thought I would let you guys know. I look forward to making some awesome friends. Blessings to all

11 Likes

Welcome, @DivineAscendingOne!

Thanks for sharing this event. I’m not in the area but just checking out the website the pictures look amazing, including the stone labyrinth and garden of prayer. I hope you’ll have fun at the festival!!

Blessings

9 Likes

Merry meet @DivineAscendingOne,

Welcome to the forum! :blush:

Camp Chesterfield looks really neat- I’m nowhere near Indiana, but it is really cool to see. If I’m ever in the area I would love to check it out! Thank you so much for the recommendation :heart: