Hello, my name is cheyenne, this is my short story on my life

My name is Cheyenne. I live in New York. I’m a mom of 3 but 2 of my babies have crossed over and stay with us in spirit. My daughter is almost 4. We have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and I love my family. I dont have a coven, I typically am more into the heathen path. I’ve been practicing for 20 years. I’ve done so much research and soul searching I’ve learned how old my soul is, how many lives I’ve lived and where and why ive came back to this plane of existence. I’ve learned so much in my many years of research, if any want to know more, youre more than welcome to ask.
Many meet, marry part.
As above, so below.
:heart:

7 Likes

Merry meet Cheyenne @CheyMarie!

Wishing you a warm welcome to the forum and the Infinite Roots Coven :infinite_roots:

That is wonderful that you have done so much soul searching and explored your past lives. Although I do consider myself to be an Old Soul, I haven’t delved too deeply into past lives. If you have any tips or spellwork suggestions for doing so, I would love to hear them! :blush:

Know that you are very welcome to jump in on the various discussions and activities. Make yourself at home here!

Looking forward to talking with you more soon- Blessed be! :sparkles:

5 Likes

I did a lot of meditation.
And fortunately for me as I’m a intuitive medium, I learned how to open my third eye and dig into my past lives.
My favorite one I LOVE to tell is my past life in 1586, I was a powerful witch in the time of witch trials over in Europe, my husband now, in this life, (THANK GOD HE FOUND ME) was also my lover then, we were with child, (crazy enough my sister in this life) and my father in this life amongst 2 other men found me, and my lover, tied us to a stake and burned us. I remember as I stared what was my murder then, my father now in his eyes as I burned.