Hello my witchy friends

Hello my names amber and I’m 32 years old. I’m new to the practice and looking for witchy friends. I live in Atlanta ga and I’m going through a very hard time right now so any kind of company would help…

15 Likes

@amber57 welcome home sister. Im 42 and in NC. U will find everyone here is super nice and very helpful. Just reach out to any of us.

9 Likes

Hi amber I’m Christina I’m also 32 and I am also new to the practice I am also looking for like minded friends and I live in south east to lol I live in Birmingham
Al I travel thorough ATL Al the time to see my husband who works out of town a lot.

9 Likes

Hello, @amber57! I am far to the northwest in Nevada. so my company will be virtual on Infinite Roots :infinite_roots: Reach out with questions and we will try to help. I recommend you join the weekly challenge and the Thursday virtual gathering.

8 Likes

Welcome and Merry Meet! My name is Amaris (Jessica) and I’m from Houston, TX. I am an eclectic pagan green witch that has been actively practicing for about 2.5 years. I’ve know about the Craft since I was a teenager when my Mom converted from Irish Catholicism to it.

This online coven/forum is a wonderful place to be! Everyone is intelligent and full of information that they are ready to share, all you have to do is ask! The Q&A thread is available for any questions you may have as you join us and continue along your path.

If you have not yet, I recommend checking out the Spells8 Complete Courses as they cover many topics. I also personally like the Daily Correspondences and Lunar Spell as a guide to incorporate magick into my daily life.

Again, Welcome to our coven and Merry Meet!!

7 Likes

@amber57
Welcome to spells8. Here you will find a group of like-minded individuals who came together to learn or improve their Magick and also found a family.
Garnet-Keeper of Knowledge

6 Likes

Merry meet and welcome home :infinite_roots: @amber57