Hello to all! Excited to start the journey

Hi all! My name is Nadia and I am new to any online forums! Don’t really trust the internet but I had a strong calling to join this group. I have been studying religion, quantum physics and astrology for 2 years following my curiosity and all the studying and reading has landed me here! I am excited to be a part of this journey.

7 Likes

Hey Nadia!

Great to have you on board :sparkling_heart:

6 Likes

welcome to the family @Nadialuna

6 Likes

Merry Meet Nadia! Glad to have you here! You must look at the universe in such a wonderous way. Hope to hear more from you!

4 Likes

Hi @Nadialuna!
It’s wonderful to have you here :heart:
This is my one and only forum (ever) too :sweat_smile: something about it just felt right!
Get stuck in- share, ask questions, everyone here is amazing! I look forward to hearing more from you :hugs:

4 Likes

Welcome to the Forum @Nadialuna! Glad to have you here!! :grin:

Tell us a bit about yourself! Where are you from? Was there any particular thing that drew you to studying astrology?

Go through this list of lessons and you’ll find most beginner things are covered there!

Feel free to use the forum to ask any questions or share any topics you are learning. Many blessings!! :pray:

4 Likes

A very warm welcome to you, @Nadialuna! :heart:

I know the internet can be a scary place sometimes- but I am glad the calling was strong enough that you found your way here! We are very blessed to have you join the forums :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

You have so many interesting passions! :star_struck: I also studied religions as part of my degree, and recently became more interested in astrology :star2: Quantum physics sounds fascinating but also very complex! Any information you feel inspired to share (whether it is Witchy Wisdom or anything at all as a General Discussion) is very welcome- we all love to learn here! :books: