Hi everyone, newbie here

Im so glad I found this site and forum. I been blessed to have an awesome family and I been meeting new people but its still a lonely place sometimes when I come out of my kitchen (if you know what I mean). I stay away from magic but was came back after black magic was done on me. I am having to rebuild everything and wow it is better than before but sometime I do get lonely and I miss the friends I had made before all of this happen. Any way thank you all for having me here. I looking to learn and meet lots along the way.

11 Likes

@elvelyn. Welcome. You are in the right place and we are so happy to have you here. Everyone is great. Very accepting of everyone. You will make lots of friends here. It’s great to be among like minded ppl. I hope you love it here

9 Likes

Thank you!!!

8 Likes

You are very welcome. I’m sure someone else will be on to give you all the good info soon lol. I’m still new here myself

8 Likes

Merry meet @elvelyn and welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven! :infinite_roots:

I’m glad to hear that you found your way back to magick, but that’s awful that someone cast Black/Baneful Magick on you. If you’re still worried about any lingering effects, I recommend this Hex Reversal Spell- it calls for a Waning Moon that we will have next week :waning_gibbous_moon:

It is a pleasure to have you here in the forums- make yourself at home! Feel free to check out the latest Merry Merry Monday news post to learn about current activities and happenings- there is a new one posted every Monday :blush:

Looking forward to talking with you more soon! Blessed be :sparkles:

8 Likes

Hi @elvelyn! Welcome to the forum! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. I’m glad you found us.

Did you see the Group Ritual that is going on today. It’s a great way to get to know people. I look forward to chatting with you soon!

6 Likes

Welcome :blush: I’m Christina and from New York :apple: