Hi from England

Merry meet everyone. My name is Marianne and I am a 45 year old single mum from England. I have practised witchcraft for quite sometime but my guides have led me to Wicca and I’m excited to be here. I would love to make some new friends from all around the world as the area I live in has very few witches and Wiccans. I think Spells8 is 100% the best website and resource out there for all of us and I have done a lot of research. Take care :slightly_smiling_face:and

19 Likes

Hello and welcome,

So glad to have you here!

I’m Jess from Perth, Australia. I am very brand new to the craft and just starting out on my path. I have always had an interest in witchcraft and Wicca but i never took the next step as I was worried that I wouldn’t be very good and I didn’t want to disrespect anyone by being rubbish.

This coven is absolutely amazing. The people that you will meet are such beautiful souls. They are kind, loving, generous and so supportive. I feel that I am so blessed to have found this group.

No question is ever too silly. Everyone here is willing to help and offer support, advice and guidance. There is someone always willing and able to answer your question, that’s guaranteed. I have learned so much and I’ve only been a member for a couple of weeks!

I feel so very welcome and wanted.

I look forward to getting to know you!

11 Likes

Merry meet @marianne2! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I would love to be your friend! It sounds like you have a wealth of knowledge, it’ll be fun seeing what you do with the weekly challenges! I’d also like to make sure you’re invited to our Group Ritual tomorrow. You have to be logged in to join, but there’s a zoom if you want to see people face to face usually, and if you don’t have time for that people just do the ritual in their own time and post about it, maybe take a picture of their mug.