Hi i am new here :)

Hi I am new to this, newly finding out what i can do. When it comes to me I am a faster learner cause I have been finding out lately that I can do a lot and have been for years. so anything to help a new witch.

7 Likes

Welcome :slight_smile: you will love it here! Lots to learn :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Hi😁We have the same name. I go by Charlye though. (Went by Char until I graduated high school). Welcome, the people here are cool.

4 Likes

Welcome Charlene! I am Christine and I live in Tennessee. I’m new at this as well, but I have been learning a lot here. Look through the courses and the forum to get yourself started. If you have any questions just post it and someone will answer :mage:

4 Likes

As mentioned the the courses are a great place to start & remember to search the forum for anything you may also be interested in, there are some great resources in both places.

I’m Siofra from Cape Cod & I’m an Eclectic Witch. I lean more towards Celtic/Irish Paganism. I work with 2 deities that are my balance in guidance, one is Brighid :fire: :triquetra: & the other is the Morrigan :raven: :triskele: They are both from Tuatha de Danaan & there are references to them being related. Both of them have a relationship with Danu (The Mother of Gods/Goddesses) for the Tuatha de Danaan.

I use tarot & runes mostly for divination. I have to learn one thing at a time or information gets confused with other subjects.

I love astrology & have been learning that for over a year & a half. I refresh what I know & then go from there.