Hi I’m Keri, and I’m new to everything but kind of not really

Hi, I’m Keri and I am excited to be posting! I’m a bit of a noob and a bit overwhelmed but I can see that this whole thing has been built and surrounded with love and I’m super happy to be here finally. :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I’ve been a witch my whole life but only started truly understanding where I belong recently. I’m interested in finally dedicating myself to a path, and exploring what I’m capable of. Yay for working through trauma! :heart:

I would love to make some friends that would be ok with me messaging them “stupid” questions, and would be willing to talk about things like overcoming cynicism and stuff. See I’m already starting to feel embarrassed :joy: I’m working on it, haha.

I have really good feelings about this place. Like… good vibes to the max. :joy:

Alright thanks for reading, loveyoubye :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

13 Likes

Hello @KeriRaeBoyle it’s nice to meet you and to have you here with all of us. I’m Debra and I’m from British Columbia, Canada. This is a very friendly, loving and caring group and we support each other.
I’m still new and learning, being here for a year come due in July. I love this group and place, I have found my Witchy Family, right here.
Give it a bit of time and you will make some good friends.

Blessed Be :dizzy: :pentagram:

5 Likes

Hi @KeriRaeBoyle! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

This is a great place to make friends and get your questions answered. And there are no stupid questions! LOL! Start out by taking a look at the Courses. I bet you know more than you think you do.

And if you do have a question just ask and someone will pop up to help you out. We’re really good about that. I look forward to getting to know you!

5 Likes

Welcome @KeriRaeBoyle!
You are in the perfect place to ask questions!
I am always asking questions too.
I am looking forward to your questions :heart: