Hi, I'm Breyanna!

Hey my name is BreyAnna and I am new to this page. I am from Las Vegas and been practicing about a year and a half, but haven’t been consistent, so still a lot of learn. And would like to incorporate more magic to my everyday routine. Blessed be.

10 Likes

@breyanna most welcome to the coven dear :sparkling_heart:

8 Likes

Welcome to the forum @breyanna :wave:

My name is Megan and I’m one of the moderators here at Spells8 :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: It’s nice to meet you!

I hope you don’t mind but I moved your post to its own introduction – I wouldn’t want your introduction to get lost in the comments of someone else’s!

It’s nice to meet you!

7 Likes

Hello :hugs: and welcome home :infinite_roots: @breyanna

It’s nice to meet you, BreyAnna, I’m Marsha, an Eclectic Solitary Witch, from Colorado. There is a lot of great information here, so if you need any guidance, or have any questions, let us know. Welcome to the family :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

7 Likes

Hi @breyanna! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

You’ve come to the right place to learn! Have you found the Courses yet? They’ll get you started out right.

If you have any questions about anything, ask and someone will be there to help. I look forward to getting to know you!

7 Likes

Merry meet @breyanna,

I’m Bry, another one of the moderators here in the forum and an Eclectic witch- wishing you a very warm welcome! :heart:

My grandparents lived in Las Vegas before they passed- it was already a really fun place to visit (and has the best buffets! :drooling_face: :plate_with_cutlery: :two_hearts:)