Hi I'm Emma I just wanted to introduce myself

Hi I’m Emma I just joined and I’m actually really surprised I haven’t come across this sooner it’s fantastic I have been studying for nearly 2 years now and I am just starting to get to a place where I feel complete it is very interesting indeed and I’m looking forward to meeting you all thank you for accepting me xx

14 Likes

Pleasure to meet you! Welcome to coven and the community.

Blessed be

8 Likes

Hi thank you very much it’s very nice to meet you I’m not used to friendly welcome’s very often.

7 Likes

Yay! Welcome, @emma16! This coven community is a home for you to explore and develop your craft while being supported by some incredible, loving and inspiring individuals. We are happy to have you!

8 Likes

Hi Sarah thank you very much that means a lot I’ve been having a look around it’s a great place xx

9 Likes

:sparkles:Merry Meet,
Emma nice to meet you!! My name is Jeannie, welcome to the coven. Sounds like you have been in the craft for a while now, hopefully, you can teach me some new tricks. Last year around Samhain, is when I started with the craft and I found infinite roots because, a good friend recommends, I try to help expand my magical practice. The craft has helped me with my mental health. Also, the coven has been a great support and I believe it could be for you too! :star2:
Jeannie
Blessed be!

8 Likes

Welcome! I’m Christina and I’m from New York. I’m an eclectic witch. I have four kids who are so interested in most of what I do. Of course, I wait until they’re sleeping to cast any spells. I’m also a certified crystal healer, so you’ll notice that I post a lot about crystals and how they may benefit you. Well, it’s nice to meet you and I’m glad you’re here!!
Blessed be :pray:

6 Likes