Hi I'm new! from Australia

My Name is Kylie, i am new to the craft, wicca/spirit guides, angles, but i am on a journey of self reflect for myself. This is a very knew thing for me!! although i am very excited to start this new chapter.

13 Likes

Hey snap! Another Aussie!

Hiya @Isis_2222,

A very warm welcome to you from Perth, Australia :koala: :kangaroo:.

So happy to have you here with us and that you have reached out to the coven.

I promise you that you have come to the right place. You will meet some of the most amazing people. I have been lucky enough to make some truly wonderful friends :hugs:.

If you ever have any questions, please just reach out here and someone will get back to you as soon as they can.

I truly wish that this path may help guide you to find happiness,!

May 2022 be filled with all of life’s happiness and blessings for you.

Looking forward to getting to know you and learning lots from you too :blush:.

Jess

8 Likes

Merry Meet @Isis_2222 as @jessica72 welcomed you also from Australia, we have a few others here as well that come on regularly.

The courses are a great place to start & from there if you have any questions, feel free to ask them & someone will get back to you. There are a lot of topics in the forum if you wish to Search the forum](Search results for '' - The Spells8 Forum) there are topics that involve just about everything. Or you can start your own!

I look forward to talking to you more in the forum.

8 Likes

Welcome Isis! Glad you chose to come here for your journey! There’s so much information here it will keep you busy for a while :grinning: Hope to talk with you soon!

8 Likes

Merry meet Kylie @Isis_2222 :blush:

Congrats on this exciting new chapter in your life- may your journey into magick be long and bring you much joy! :sparkles: This is a wonderful place to get started on your magickal journey, know that you have many friendly fellow coven members here happy to help or just chat! :infinite_roots: