¡Hola | Hi! I will try to write in English

I will try to write in English.

I don’t know how it happened, this site found me.
I ended up answering some questions that I had no idea I knew the answers to.

I read and read and I feel like everything is familiar here.

I live in Germany but I come from America, from the south of America.

I wish everyone spoke Spanish :))

I love to draw and as they say, my illustrations hypnotize and bring out smiles from the inner child that lives in every being.

Sometimes I wish weekends were three days to dance and draw.

I send you a hug full of indigo stardust :sparkles:

14 Likes

Hello there @GraphiteWitch :wave:

Sometimes it’s funny how we end up in certain places. Someone out there in the universe thought that you just needed to be here!

Yo hablo un pequito espanol - but I’m not very good at it :sweat_smile: I know there are a few other people here who also speak Spanish. I’m sure they will make themselves known!

Feel free to hop into any of the current conversations or make your own! I would love to see some of your illustrations if you feel like sharing :blush:

9 Likes

¡Hola y bienvenida!

Me llamo Alan y soy de Escocia. Estoy aprendiendo español y puedo hablar un pequito.

This is a group full of wonderful people who are willing to provide advice and support. You will really love it here.

Blessed be

12 Likes

Hi @GraphiteWitch! I’m Amethyst. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

It’s lovely to have you here! I don’t speak much Spanish, sad to say, but I just wanted to make you feel welcome. I’d love to see some of your drawings, hopefully, you’ll share some!

10 Likes

Welcome @GraphiteWitch I also wish everyone spoke Spanish. Sadly I have forgotten any that I knew.
We’re very glad to have you here, you will soon feel at home. Please feel free to ask for any help you need
I used to work for someone that English was her second language and she used to say “Too many words!”