IG for older but still new witches?

I know I introduced myself already, but I was wondering if people here have IG accounts. I am brand new to witchcraft and in my 50s so I don’t love the term “baby witch”. I am looking for some people (not businesses) to follow on IG - some ppl in their 40+s would be AWESOME. I am @northkeywitchery if anyone wants to check out my just made witch based IG account.

7 Likes

I don’t personally have IG nor do I want one. I have Facebook and that is all the online social media I can stand (I am 52 so being online isn’t the issue for me). I don’t do much advertising for my business on Facebook but I do some. I am trying to cut out the amount of tech I use during the day. I spent a lot of time gaming online when my kids were small and now that I am older find myself weaning myself off it.

5 Likes

Hi @cbd I have an IG, @tameraelaine72. Ill follow you.

6 Likes

Hi I have an IG account also, I’m not on there as much as FaceBook but I do have one for you to follow if you would like mine is: @krissiema02536 & I will follow you back!

5 Likes

I would if I could. :frowning_face: I wiped out my FB, IG, and WhatsApp. I couldn’t agree to their Privacy Agreements.

4 Likes

Merry meet! I’m an old lady witch too lolol and can be found on Instagram as @alice_in_wonderdab_!

5 Likes

I’m 45 (46 in December)

5 Likes

@AliceInWonderdab 45 isn’t old lol…I am 52 and don’t feel my age at all. I guess that’s what heart coherence and meditation does to ya.

4 Likes

I don’t feel my age either! I have only had one person call me old, but she was trying to hurt my feelings… she definitely showed how young she really is with that one.

2 Likes

I am 48 and do not feel my age either. Young at heart, Wise in experience… :laughing:

3 Likes