I'm ready to discover a new world

Hello! I’m from Mexico!!! I just started learning about witchcraft recently. I hope we can get along!!!

10 Likes

¡Bienvinedo/a! Welcome to the Infinite Roots Coven! Everyone here is super friendly and helpful, so if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! I’m Wade from Ohio, USA – I look forward to getting to learn more about Witchcraft with you! I hope you love it here as much as I do :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Hi! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Since you’re new at witchcraft, I’m going to link you to our courses that are on site. They are a great way of learning and are easy to do, they’ll really build your confidence.

If you have any questions, about anything, just ask and someone will pop up and help you out. I look forward to chatting with you more!

6 Likes

Hi there @ximena

I’m Jess and I’m very new to the craft too and really have only just started to study witchcraft and the Wiccan path recently. I have always had an interest in the craft but I never took the next step to begin to practice as I did not want to disrespect anyone who did practice by being completely rubbish at it. But one thing that I have learned so far is that everyone’s journey is unique and everyone is supported to practice in their own way that feels right to them.

A very warm welcome to you from Perth, Australia. So happy to have you here with us and that you have reached out to the coven.

I promise you that you have come to the right place. You will meet some of the most amazing people.

If you ever have any questions, please just reach out here and someone will get back to you as soon as they can.

Looking forward to getting to know you and learning right along with you,

Jess

6 Likes

Hello! this is a nice group of sweet witchy people :wink: what interests you these days about witchcraft, Ximena?

7 Likes