In need of something to help with physical energy

I have 2 kids, a military wife and an empath!! My kids are 10 and 3 and we are about to PCS after my 10 yr old gets outta school. I’ve noticed my energy is in the tank. I’m at a loss on what to do or try. Can anyone help me?

9 Likes

What do you feel is draining your energy? Are you sleeping okay?

8 Likes

I always feel like this when I am not making sleep a priority. It could be the moon phase? I know I am still feeling sluggish and wanting to comfort coming out of the new moon.

You could try some meditation. Grounding and calling back your energy could really help. I also find a refreshing shower can help my energy when I am feeling run down. Water is a great conductor and in my experience helps cleanse my aura and open my chakras.

Here is a Calming Healing Chamomile Eucalyptus Bath that I found on Spells8.com You could start with a some self-care and you time for a energetic reset.

Lots of love

9 Likes

I’m not a doctor so I’m only telling you what I do. When the winter comes and the days get shorter our bodies sometimes need extra vitamins so a great supplement is Vitamin D because that comes from the sun. B12 is a great energy booster, as well. An iron deficiency can make you tired, but you’d have to get a test to know for sure. If you’re not taking any multivitamin–give it a try! It takes about a week to get into your system. Take them with some juice.

10 Likes

Hello Amanda!
I’m Garnet, I was a Navy wife of a Career Sailor.
Your problem, little one is the fact that you have

1. a 10 y/o
    plus …
  2. a 3 Y/o Ugh!
    plus …
  3. And you have PCS orders coming up.
    At the best of times with normal children, a 10 y/o is a trying age, and the three year old? My boy had ADHD and the terrible 2’s were a breeze, but the threes he turned into a monster! Good luck and many prayers for you and yours.
    Now, we moved about every 2 years…that was a nightmare and migraine worthy EACH TIME.