Introducing Me!

Hi everyone! My name is Sophie, I’m 45 and from New Brunswick, Canada. I have always known I was a witch, even as a child, but circumstances led me away from my path for too long. I choose to be here for myself now. I have a particular interest in Candle Magick, Crystals, Herbals, and Tarot. I think I will be more of a Green Witch, but who knows at this point.

I have been performing a type of Fire magick for 7 years now, but with 2 wands. I take cord, and with my wands I create special knots, over and over again until I have created a sweater, or socks, or some other form of warming device. It takes a lot of concentration, and usually a few weeks of work, but my magick is beautiful. I can’t wait to learn all the other types of magick, who knows what I’ll be able to do! :wink:

Blessed be!

13 Likes

Welcome and blessed be Sophie. I hope you find all the looking for here and in life. :sparkling_heart:

8 Likes

Hi @Sophie2Wands! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum! So glad you’re here! :infinite_roots:

A great way of figuring out what kind of magic you’re interested in is going through the Courses. There are a little bit of all those topics you were talking about in there, and lots more!

If you have any questions just ask and someone will pop up to help you out. I look forward to chatting with you more!

7 Likes

Merry Meet @Sophie2Wands I’m Siofra from Cape Cod. I just recently came back to my practice in July of 2020 & I’m very happy that I did.

Along with the courses, if you have any questions please feel free to ask or search the forum. We have a lot of information on all of those subjects, yes in the courses, but also throughout the forum

:flower_playing_cards: Tarot Poems by The Gifted and Talented Kasie

These are to help with meanings for each card. There are also book suggestions for each of those topics. There’s a lot of information. :joy:

7 Likes

Merry meet Sophie @Sophie2Wands :blush: