Introducing myself (should have done this first)

Merry meet everyone… its been so long since ive ben in any social circle im forgetting to be polite. First, im glad i found this space, its very familiar. Im happy to meet all, and welcome you into my life as well. Im probably what you would consider a hag, much older than most im sure, but only in numbers, not in heart or spirit. As i read i see i have alot in common, im an artist, and writer. I love poetry and have written hundreds of spells. I have started at least 100or more BOS and finished just two in my life! it takes so much dedication and perseverance to actually finish. Lover of flora and fauna rooted to the earth,shes beautiful. An ye harm none do what ye will, B`less
IMG_1027
be

11 Likes

Hi @keri! It’s lovely to meet you here. :black_heart:

I’m Katerina, a baby witch living in Australia. :smile:

I love this and hope to follow in this belief for always.

7 Likes

Hello :hugs: and Welcome Home :infinite_roots: @keri

It’s lovely to meet you! I’m Marsha, an Eclectic Solitary Witch, from Colorado. I am looking forward to getting to know you better, Keri! If you have any questions, let us know. Welcome to the family! :people_hugging:

With love :heart: and magick :dizzy: always

7 Likes

Hello @keri,

Welcome! I’m Bry, one of the moderators here in the forum- it’s a pleasure to meet you :heart:

It’s always a pleasure to meet a fellow creative soul- I know you’ll be right at at home here! Please feel free to settle in and don’t hesitate to reach out if you any help. The Coven is a very friendly one and always happy to chat :infinite_roots: :blush:

Looking forward to chatting with you more soon! Blessed be :sparkles:

8 Likes

Hi @keri! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

I can tell it’s going to be awesome to have you here! Feel free to share whenever you want. We love new spells and learning from you!