Introducing myself ✨

Hello all :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I’m in my late twenties and I am a trainee solicitor, living in London (UK).

I am very new to this, but me and my mum @amanda44 have decided to start this journey together💞. My mum lives in Georgia, USA, but I’m super excited and grateful that I can begin this journey with her!

I can’t wait to get to know you all, make friends and get started on the beginning of my new life :smiling_face_with_three_hearts::sparkles:.

Hopefully speak soon!

Abby x

14 Likes

Hi @Abbygail, I’m Abii and I live in Berkshire, England.

Everyone here is super friendly, you’re in the right place :heart:

Good luck with your journey, both of you! :kissing_heart: @amanda44 :sparkles:

10 Likes

Hey Abii :relaxed:

Firstly, great name :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::revolving_hearts: and secondly, thank you for the warm welcome!

Oh Berkshire, that isn’t far at all, around an hour from me :relaxed:!

:revolving_hearts::sparkles:x

9 Likes

Thank you abi your all wonderful x

8 Likes

Love you xxxxxx

9 Likes

I love you too mama :revolving_hearts:

9 Likes

Im an Abbygail too, technically, just spelt Abigail :kissing_heart:

Not far at all :slight_smile: x

8 Likes

Hello @Abbygail , I’m Debra and I live in BC Canada.
I’m still new here and still learning, fully enjoying it.
Good luck on your journey :owl: :wolf:

8 Likes

Hi @Abbygail! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia here in the States. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

Not sure what you’re Mum’s shared with you yet about the site. Have y’all found the Courses? It’s a great way to start gathering information.

If you have any questions just holler and someone will help you out, we’re good like that around here. I look forward to getting to know you!

9 Likes

I know I already said hello in the other thread, but once again- wishing you a very warm welcome, @Abbygail! :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: