Introducing Myself 😊

Hello :smiley: I’m Danielle I’m 21 I’ll be 22 in December, Born and raised in southern Illinois pretty much my entire life. I’ve always been spiritual in one way or another and have always said I was Christian but here recently I’ve been very intrigued more and more in Wicca/spells. I’m a beginner but do believe I am a Celtic witch :woman_mage: Taking any advice good & bad below :point_down: Don’t be scared to say hello back !

7 Likes

Hi @danielle_111! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

The best advice I have to give to beginners here that I give to almost everyone is to start out with the Courses. They’ve got great information and will help you find your true path.

If you have any questions just ask and someone will come by and help you out. We’re good at that. I look forward to chatting with you more!

6 Likes

Hi @danielle_111 . Welcome I agree with @Amethyst the courses will be your best place to start and you will learn so much!

So happy to have you here.

6 Likes