Introduction of my self

hi my name is Regina I am 37 years old and a mom of three. I am a Taurus. I have been prancing for three years know i am very earth based and i started this journey because i used to be very depressed i also used to be christen but am not now i have completed my year and day and have 4 or 5 books of shadows i love to work with crystals oils and tera cards and candles I live in Roanoke VA.I am a solitary witch and I’m currently working on shadow work. I would like to tell you that coming from a Christion religion was not easy i started by learning to meditate and it took me about 6 mounts to open my thread eye i am excited to meat other people like me

7 Likes

Merry meet @Regina2

Happy that you have made it here, you surely at the right place :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:. My name is Nicki but some call me Nick, I am from the Caribbean and yes I too am coming from a Christian religion and also solitary eclectic, so your not alone​:innocent: I am also 37 and a mother of three ,so I can definitely say we have much in common, since I my self is earth base. So I am real excited to meet people like you​:raised_hands:t4::raised_hands:t4::raised_hands:t4::raised_hands:t4:

Feel free to make your self at home and ask any questions that you may have. Its is so nice to meet you!

Be Blessed :dizzy:

4 Likes

Hi, @regina2 it’s nice to meet you! I’m Krissie from Cape Cod, MA, USA & I have 3 children. One of them is a Taurus and we get along great. I had a best friend when I was in high school that was also a Taurus!

I was raised Catholic and my stepmother actually piqued my interest in Wicca and the occult. My friend & I used to practice together. Then I left my practice & raised my children. I just recently came back to it in July & I have learned so much. Right now I am learning about the zodiacs, whether they are Eastern, Western, or Primal. I’m taking it all in.