Krysten here and I am new to all this. HELP!

Hey my name is Krysten. I live in Elkhart, Indiana. I was born and raised here! I know very little about all this stuff but I am really excited to learn all I can! Please reply with beginner tips and tricks! What are the basics I need to know? I am lost here please help?!?

12 Likes

Hi there Krysten,

A very big warm welcome to you. So glad you have joined us.

I’m Jess from Perth, Australia.

Please if you have ANY questions just ask away here. There is someone always willing and able to help you.

I would reccomed looking at the Self-initiation course on the Spells8 website. I’m working through the courses myself as I am completely new to the craft too. It is fantastic. It teaches you everything you need to know and you can go at your own pace.

Everyone here has been welcoming and helpful. Don’t worry. I promise you there is no such thing as a silly question.

Looking forward to getting to know you. If you need anything just give a shout out here and someone will get back to you as soon as they can and point you in the right direction.

:blush:

6 Likes

Welcome :relaxed:
I’m Christina and I’m from New York.
It’s great to have you here! I’d recommend the Spells8 courses:

It’s really informative. But if you need help with anything, please let me know! Or anyone for that matter!

Have a blessed day!

6 Likes

I have started the corses but now i have to wait to finish them until i have money next week for candles :frowning:

7 Likes

You could use birthday candles!! Use what you have. You could even use a candle app!! I have one for when I run out of candles.

8 Likes

Hi Krysten! I’m Amethyst from Southern West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! :infinite_roots:

@christina4 is right, you don’t need fancy candles unless you just want them. They just help you focus. A birthday candle or tea candle will work fine. It’s all about intent!