Merry Meet and Happy Spring

Merry Meet! I’m Julie from North Carolina. Oh, and Happy Ostara! I am a Celtic Witch and I am studying Druidry. So I guess you could say I am a Bardic Witch. LOL
I have been studying paganism for 5 years now, slowly deciding what direction to go toward. I am finally happy with the path I have taken. My favorite goddess is Brigid and I love everything Celtic. I am working on being a Green Witch. I am empathic and an Oneironautics or Lucid Dreamer.

9 Likes

Merry meet @julib300! Lovely to meet you again but more formally! I’m Krissie from Cape Cod & I also work with Brigid! I just love her. I’m an eclectic witch, but so happy on my path & I’m currently learning astrology & it is so intriguing & makes so much sense to me.

I know you have gone through the forum but also check out the Merry Meet Monday - Forum News! March 15th :shamrock: to get a feel for what’s going on in the forum. Every Monday there is a new one about the week ahead, the weekend, things going on…

Our coven name is Infinite Roots! We voted on it & that was the winning name!

I hope you find this is a great place & everyone is very helpful & supportive. If you have any questions or information to share please feel free to jump in any topic & or ask away! Someone will get back to you as soon as they can! Blessed Be!

7 Likes

Hi @julib300! I’m Kasie from West Virginia. Welcome to the forum! If you need any help just pop up and ask and someone will be happy to give you a hand.

5 Likes

Merry Meet, Julie!! :wave:

Thanks for your introduction! I’m happy that you found us. I also consider myself an oneironaut. Since I was 17 I’ve been keeping dream journals next to my bed and I often have lucid dreams!

I hope you find answers and explore your path with us! Feel free to comment on any topic you like, use the search box in the Forum or create a new topic if you can’t find what you’re looking for!

Blessed Be! :pray:

6 Likes