Merry Meet / Capabilities of a Witch

Hello Fellow-Witches/Practioners!

I’m Bre’Shauna, a 24 yo Woman from Chester Pennsylvania. I’m earning a degree in Creative Writing and I work with lesser fortunate High school students. I’ve been slowly learning about the craft for over 2 years, with very minimal progress. I decided to join this community to empower/protect myself and everything/one attached to me.

My only question is: What does magick look like in this reality, If our magic doesn’t move items or freeze time- What are the capabilities of a powerful Witch/Practitioner ( Besides future telling and medium work)?

Thank you in advance for responding to this post, as it is my first post on Spells 8.

-Blessed Be,
Warrior.

9 Likes

Like love. You know it when its real :heart:

8 Likes

Hiya @WarriorWitch,

I’m Jess and I’m very new to the craft too and really have only just started to study witchcraft and the Wiccan path recently. I have always had an interest in the craft but I never took the next step to begin to practice as I did not want to disrespect anyone who did practice by being completely rubbish at it. But one thing that I have learned so far is that everyone’s journey is unique and everyone is supported to practice in their own way that feels right to them.

A very warm welcome to you from Perth, Australia. So happy to have you here with us and that you have reached out to the coven.

I promise you that you have come to the right place. You will meet some of the most amazing people.

If you ever have any questions, please just reach out here and someone will get back to you as soon as they can.