Merry Meet from Old Fort North Carolina

I’m Kim and I am from Old Fort NC. My great grandmother and aunt practiced the craft. However both passed away when I was young. The one thing that my aunt did teach me was you can never learn enough about the craft. I am studying constantly. My aunt Deborah Jean was murdered one day before her 21st birthday. She was the one that showed me I was a medium. As a child it was scary but at the same time it brought justice to her death.

10 Likes

That is an amazing heritage. I am glad you found your way here. I hope you visit often and share so we can all get to know you better @kimberly19. Be well.

6 Likes

Hello! I’m Krissie from Cape Cod & happy that you found your way here! I hope to speak to you more in the forums. I think you will find that everyone is really nice & very supportive & helpful here. If you have any questions feel free to ask & someone will get back to you as soon as they can!

8 Likes

You can never learn enough about the craft. 100% agree on that.

Welcome, Kim! :wave: I’m glad you found your way here. We are here to share, to learn, and to improve our crafts. Feel free to explore the Forum and comment on any topic you find interesting.

Blessed Be! :pray:

7 Likes

Hi @kimberly19! I’m Kasie from West Virginia! Welcome to the forum. I can’t imagine what growing up as a medium is like. I hope to learn from you! As @krissie117 said, if you have any questions, just ask.

6 Likes

Merry Meet and Welcome! I recently found my way here too. The group has become a welcome part of my beginning of the day. I always find inspirtion in the wisdom, insight and knowledge shareed by everyone here. Grab a cup. Cheers!

7 Likes