Merry Meet-Grateful to be here

Lifetime Solitary here looking to expand my understandings. My name is Akiroq. I live in rural Mexico. I´m originally from Germany. I am primarily self-taught and have always practiced in secret(always to help, never to harm). I feel like I could be doing a lot more with some direction and guidance. It feels like the right time to be here. I´m flowing with.

10 Likes

Wishing you a very warm welcome from Perth, Australia. If you’re keen to learn then you certainly have come to the right place. This coven is amazing, full of some of the most amazing and talented people that you can imagine.

Everyone is so generous with sharing their knowledge and wisdom. I promise that there is no such thing as a silly question here. Please just ask away and someone will get back to you as soon as they can.

Looking forward to getting to know you,

Jess

6 Likes

Thank you so much! Yes, it certainly does seem to be rich with resources. There is so much to look through. I am looking forward to it. I will try and see if I can find the answers I seek in the materials provided before asking questions.

6 Likes

Merry meet @akiroq! :blush:

Welcome to the forum- here you will find magickally-inclined folks from all over the world (sending you greetings from Poland! :wave: ). We may all be far apart physically, but I think you will find that we are of the same heart and all share a common love for magick. I hope you make yourself at home here! :infinite_roots: :sparkles:

If you haven’t already found them, the Spells8 Courses are a treasure trove of knowledge. There are also plenty of diverse discussions here in the forum- I recommend using the Search Tool or Tagging System to quickly find topics you are interested in :mag:

I’m looking forward to talking with you more soon, Akiroq! Blessed be :sparkling_heart:

5 Likes

Thank you so much for the tips! It will probably take me a few days to familiarize myself with all the features. Looks great! Blessed be!